7 Chakras stones in tree of life circle earrings with hook

Chakras Tree of Life Earrings

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario

There are seven main energy centers in our body located in a line aligned with the spine. It is believed that when the energy flows through all the chakras properly, our physical, mental and emotional bodies can heal and become balanced.

Clear Quartz: Absorbs, stores, releases and regulates energy.

Amethyst: Helps to express ourselves.

Sodalite: Throat chakra crystal stimulates communication.

Aventurine: Prosperity Heart chakra stone.

Citrine: Opens Solar plexus chakra to feel power and purpose.

Carnelian: Balances Sacral chakra and give strength.

Red Jasper: Root chakra protective crystal.