Amethyst Chakras Tree Circle Pendant

Amethyst Circle Chakra Tree Pendant

Precio habitual
Precio de venta
Precio habitual
Precio unitario

Journey through the realms of spiritual enlightenment with our Amethyst Circle Pendant, masterfully adorned with a wire-wrapped Tree of Life symbolizing the Seven Chakras. Nested within the entrancing hue of the amethyst circle, the tree's branches extend to touch each chakra stone, creating a harmonious flow of energy. This pendant is more than a piece of jewelry; it's a sacred emblem of life's interconnectedness and spiritual evolution.

Key Features:

  • Ethereal Amethyst Circle: A luminous backdrop that radiates calmness and spiritual clarity.

  • Wire-Wrapped Tree of Life: Intricately handcrafted to represent growth, strength, and the eternal cycle of life.

  • Seven Chakra Stones: Strategically placed on the tree, these gemstones represent the body's energy centers, inviting balance and alignment.

  • Spiritual Resonance: Beyond its aesthetic appeal, this pendant serves as a wearable talisman for grounding, energy flow, and spiritual connection.

  • Unique Artistry: An impeccable fusion of craftsmanship and meaning, making it a prized possession or a thoughtful gift.

  • 1. Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Red Jasper

    • Property: Grounding and stability.
    • Need: Feeling disconnected or anxious? Red Jasper restores your connection to Earth, ensuring a strong foundation for life.

    2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana) - Carnelian

    • Property: Boosts creativity and emotional harmony.
    • Need: Experiencing creative blocks or emotional imbalance? Carnelian ignites passion and balances feelings.

    3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - Citrine

    • Property: Enhances self-esteem and personal power.
    • Need: Lacking confidence or direction? Citrine empowers you to take charge and brighten your path.

    4. Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Rose Quartz

    • Property: Fosters love and emotional healing.
    • Need: Craving deeper connections or battling heartbreak? Rose Quartz nurtures the heart, promoting love and self-care.

    5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Lapis Lazuli

    • Property: Improves communication and self-expression.
    • Need: Struggling to speak your truth? Lapis Lazuli gives voice to your inner wisdom.

    6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - Amethyst

    • Property: Enhances intuition and spiritual awareness.
    • Need: Seeking clarity or heightened intuition? Amethyst opens your third eye, deepening your insight.

    7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Clear Quartz

    • Property: Connects to divine consciousness and enlightenment.
    • Need: Desiring spiritual growth and understanding? Clear Quartz amplifies energy and consciousness, connecting you to the cosmos.